Scottish Community and government aims include

  • A healthier community

  • A competitive educated and working community

  • A welcoming vibrant and confident community

  • An inclusive fair and caring community

  • A greener and more sustainable community

Community Councillors

Steve Williamson is our Convenor/Chair

Paul Paterson is our Vice Convenor/Vice-Chair

Sally Furminger is our Secretary

Mary Dineen is our Treasurer

Click here to email us.

Committee Councillors are formally nominated by two local people and elected if no objections are received.